Home > Uncategorized > Publishable

Publishable

At the risk of sounding ametuer, today marks a huge event in my life as a writer.  The following link is to a poem I wrote a while back,  published by a gutsy poetry editor over at the Oustsider Writer’s Collective (OWC).

This is the first time my work has been published.  As an officially published writer, I’d like to thank you fan.   Couldn’t have gotten this far without your support.  May we both see many more published works.

Click here to see my poem, The Everyday, at the OWC.

-Austin James, Featured Poet at the OWC

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 20, 2010 at 11:38 am

    Awesome work James! I dig your style. Keep them fingers flying.

  2. April 20, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    HELL, That’s just joyful! Your gripping, dark-toned pieces selected definitely compliment the eccentric outsider theme of this fascinating collection. Well done chap, well done.

  3. Mung Yan Daddio
    April 23, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    Tnx for sharing your fine talent with us.

  4. May 2, 2010 at 10:12 am

    Hey, I remember that feeling. (Not that I’ve done much since my first…) Anyway, congrats. Can’t believe I didn’t see this sooner.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

