Home > Uncategorized > Shift’n Stories

Shift’n Stories

It’s time to let “Carousels” sizzle on the back-burner for a while.  I have some great feedback to think about and it will be good to see it again with fresh eyes when it comes time to work my next draft.

This comes at a convenient time seems how I need to start working on a new story for my class / workshop at The U.  I have a few good ideas rolling around inside my head, although I’m concerned that some of them might not be suitable for this class.  I suspect that the instructor is open-minded about taboo subjects–he’s a writer himself.  We will see.
I think that a good enough writer can write about offensive things without offending anyone (if that’s what they wish).  The question arises, “Am I a good enough writer to pull this off?”

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment